常见问题解答

这些都是Unicorn Hybrid Black用户最常提出的问题

  • 我在哪里可以找到激活Unicorn Suite的许可证密钥?

    一旦您的订单完成,许可证密钥将自动发送到您的电子邮件地址

  • 我不小心弄丢了我的许可证钥匙,该怎么办?

    请点击许可证丢失,填写您的电子邮件地址,您的许可证将被再次发送

  • 如何组装我的新Unicorn Hybrid Black?

    在Unicorn包装盒中,你会发现一个包含所有说明的快速入门指南;如果您还有问题,请查看Unicorn视频教程中关于设置硬件的内容

  • 如何将电脑与Unicorn Hybrid Black连接?

    将蓝牙加密USB盘连接到电脑上。运行Unicorn Suite并将设备与电脑配对,确保选择你的Unicorn设备的序列号,请参阅用户手册第5.4章 “我的Unicorn”

     

  • 我无法连接到我的Unicorn Hybrid Black。该怎么办?

    确保您使用Unicorn蓝牙加密USB盘,并确保已经配对;要测试配对时,请在Unicorn Suite中点击My Unicorn下的Unicorn设备序列号,详情请参见用户手册中的Unicorn设置一章

  • 如何获得许可证密钥?

    在Unicorn网上商店购买必要的软件组件后,您会收到一个许可证密钥来启用软件打开Unicorn Suite,进入许可证标签,输入许可证密钥

  • 如何激活许可证密钥?

    在Unicorn网上商店购买必要的软件组件后,你会收到一个许可证密钥来启用软件,打开Unicorn Suite,进入许可证标签,输入许可证密钥,即可激活密匙

  • 如何在另一台电脑上激活许可证密钥?

    在您在另一台电脑上激活您的许可证之前,您必须在您的许可证处于活动状态的电脑上停用它,每个许可证只能激活一次

  • 如何记录脑电图信号?

    将Unicorn 混合式电极与电极帽连接起来,然后将一次性的粘性电极,连接到L和R连接线上,并将其放在耳突骨上(左耳和右耳后面),然后打开Unicorn Suite,选择Recorder查看脑电图

  • 如何检查信号质量?

    打开Unicorn Suite,选择Recorder来查看EEG,所有8个脑电通道必须显示稳定的记录,没有漂移;眨几下眼睛,可以看到第一个通道的闪烁信号,咬紧牙关,可以看到所有通道的肌肉信号

    如果信号良好,记录仪中的信号质量检查应显示绿色电极;如果电极是黄色或红色,电极可能是浮动的,在这种情况下,扭转下Unicorn 电极,以确保能接触到皮肤, 同时也要确保左右耳后的粘性电极接触良好。用凝胶填充电极,以获得更稳定的记录

    您也可以在一次性电极上填充一滴凝胶,使其接触更好

  • 我需要蓝牙加密USB盘吗?

    是的,请只使用Unicorn蓝牙加密USB盘,以保证完美的操作

  • 我需要什么样的蓝牙加密USB盘?

    请只使用原装Unicorn蓝牙加密USB盘,如果您丢失了,可以在网店重新订购

  • 如何更换Unicorn电极股?

    电极股是永久固定在Unicorn设备上的,不能更换,但是,如果您想更换Unicorn Hybrid电极,只需在网上商店购买另一套8个电极即可

  • 如何准备Unicorn Hybrid脑电电极与Unicorn凝胶?

    填充注射器与Unicorn凝胶,然后注入每个电极一点凝胶,以确保所有的电极与头皮接触良好,扭动每个电极一点,使凝胶均匀分布

    syringe with gel to insert into hybrid eeg electrode

  • 我需要哪种尺寸的盖子?

    中帽(54-58厘米头围)适合约90%的成人用户,小帽(50-54厘米)可用于儿童和青少年,个别大个子的成年人可使用大帽(58-62厘米)

  • 我可以作为第三方的中介购买Unicorn Hybrid Black吗?

    我们不建议为第三方购买Unicorn Hybrid Black耳机或软件,因为这将破坏自动信息流和所购产品的使用,如果您在Unicorn网店购买产品,必须使用或创建一个个人用户账户,该账户与您所购买的产品和软件许可证密钥相关联

    但是,如果您决定为第三方购买,请务必将许可证密钥、软件下载链接、软件更新等重要信息转发给您的客户;请注意,第三方只能使用您订单中指定的电子邮件地址来使用他的许可证密钥,在购买后的任何时候更改您的账户中的电子邮件地址都不会影响许可证密钥的使用,这意味着许可证密钥只能用首次购买时的电子邮件地址使用

  • 交货期多长?

    大约2周

  • 如何退货维修?

    请通过[email protected]与我们联系,以获得发送设备进行维修的说明

  • 我的Unicorn Hybrid Black可以退货吗?

    g.tec公司允许在收到货物后14天内,在设备未使用且状态良好的情况下退货,客户必须支付退货费用

需要建议吗?

给我们留下您的问题,我们会尽快给您回复

联系我们

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

These are the most frequent questions from Unicorn Hybrid Black users.

  • Where do I find my license key to activate the Unicorn Suite?

    The license key will be sent to your e-mail address automatically, once your order is completed.

  • I lost my license key. What can I do?

    Please click on Lost License, fill in your e-mail address and your license(s) will be sent again.

  • How do I assemble my new Unicorn Hybrid Black?

    In the Unicorn box, you’ll find a quick start guide with all the instructions. If you have troubles, check out the Unicorn Video Tutorial about setting up the hardware.

  • How do I connect my PC with the Unicorn Hybrid Black?

    Connect the Bluetooth dongle to the computer. Run the Unicorn Suite and pair the device with the computer. Make sure to select the serial number of your active Unicorn device. Please see Chapter 5.4 My Unicorn in the User Manual.

     

  • I can't connect to my Unicorn Hybrid Black. What can I do?

    Make sure that you use the Unicorn Bluetooth dongle and make sure that the dongle is paired. To test the pairing click on Unicorn devices serial number of the device you are using in the Unicorn Suite under My Unicorn. Please see Chapter Unicorn Setup in the User Manual.

  • How can I obtain a license key?

    After purchasing the necessary software component on the unicorn web-shop, you will receive a license key to enable the software. Open the Unicorn Suite and go to the licensing tab to enter the license key.

  • How do I activate a license key?

    After purchasing the necessary software component on the unicorn web-shop, you will receive a license key to enable the software. Open the Unicorn Suite and go to the licensing tab to enter the license key.

  • How do I activate a license key on another computer?

    Before you can activate your license on another computer, you have to deactivate it on the computer where your license is active. Your license can be activated only once.

  • How do I record EEG signals?

    Attach the Unicorn Hybrid EEG Electrodes with the Unicorn cap. Then attach the disposable electrodes to the L and R connector cables and put them on the mastoid bones, just behind the left and right ear. Then open the Unicorn Suite and select the Recorder to view EEG.

  • How do I check the signal quality?

    Open the Unicorn Suite and select the Recorder to view EEG. All 8 EEG channels must show a stable recording without drifts. Blink a few times to see blinking signal on the first channel and clench your teeth to see muscle signals on all channels. The signal quality check in the Recorder should show green electrodes if the signal is good. If the electrodes are yellow or red than the EEG electrodes are floating. In this case twist the Unicorn Hybrid EEG electrodes a bit to make sure the pins reach the skin. Ensure also that the disposable electrodes behind the left and right ears are in good contact. Fill the electrodes with gel to get a more stable recording. You can also fill the disposable electrodes with a drop of gel to make the contact better.

  • Do I need a Bluetooth dongle?

    Yes, please only use the Unicorn Bluetooth dongle to guarantee a perfect operation.

  • What kind of Bluetooth dongle do I need?

    Please use only the original Unicorn Bluetooth dongle. If you lost it, you can re-order the Bluetooth dongle in the webshop.

  • How can I change the Unicorn electrode strand?

    The cables are permanently fixed in the Unicorn device and cannot be replaced. However, if you want to change the Unicorn Hybrid EEG electrodes, simply purchase another set of 8 pieces in the webshop.

  • How do I prepare a Unicorn Hybrid EEG Electrode with the Unicorn Gel?

    Fill the syringe with Unicorn Gel and then inject into each electrode a bit of gel to ensure that all tips are in good contact with the scalp. Twist each electrode a bit to distribute the gel evenly.

    syringe with gel to insert into hybrid eeg electrode

  • Which cap size do I need?

    The medium cap (54-58 cm head circumference) fits about 90% of adult subjects. Small caps (50-54 cm) can be used for children and small adults. Use large caps (58-62) for really large adults.

  • Can I purchase a Unicorn Hybrid Black as an intermediary for a third party?

    We don’t recommend to buy a Unicorn Hybrid Black headset or software for a third party because this would disrupt the automated information flow and the usage of the purchased products. If you buy a product in the Unicorn webshop, you have to use or create a personal user account. This user account is linked with your purchased products and software license keys.

    However, if you decide to buy for a third party, please make sure that you forward important information such as license keys, software download links, software updates to your customer. Please note that the third party can use his license keys only with the indicated email address from your order. Changing your email address in your account anytime after the purchse doesn’t affect the usage of the license keys, which means that license keys can be used only with the email address from the initial purchase.

  • How long does the delivery last?

    About 2 weeks.

  • How can I return a device for repair?

    Please contact us at [email protected] to get instructions for sending in your device for repair.

  • Can I return my Unicorn Hybrid Black?

    g.tec allows the return of the hardware, if the device was not used and is in proper condition within 14 days after receipt of the goods. The customer has to pay for the return shipment.

NEED ADVICE?

Drop us your questions and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

CONTACT US