fbpx

UNICORN SUITE

Полная программная среда Unicorn Hybrid Black с готовыми к использованию и программируемыми приложениями.

КУПИТЬ СЕЙЧАС

ВАША ПОЛНАЯ ПРОГРАММНАЯ СРЕДА

Unicorn Hybrid Black всегда поставляется с программной средой Unicorn Suite, включающей Unicorn Recorder, Unicorn C API и Unicorn .Net API для получения, визуализации, хранения данных или проведения анализа активности мозга в режиме реального времени. Дополнительные программные приложения можно приобрести.

Unicorn Suite входит в комплект Unicorn Hybrid Black.

КУПИТЬ СЕЙЧАС

ВХОДИТ В UNICORN SUITE

  • Unicorn Recorder
  • Unicorn C API
  • Unicorn .NET API
  • Unicorn Bandpower
  • Unicorn LSL Interface
  • Unicorn UDP Interface

ПРОГРАММНЫЕ ДОПОЛНЕНИЯ

  • Unicorn Speller
    • including Sphero
    • including Painting
  • Unicorn Python API
  • Unicorn Simulink Interface
  • Unicorn Blondy Check

ТРЕБОВАНИЯ К ВАШЕМУ КОМПЬЮТЕРУ

  • Windows 10 Professional (64 bit)
  • Минимум 2 ГГц, жесткий диск 20-30 Гб, оперативная память 4 Гб
  • Bluetooth 2.1 + Поддержка EDR
  • NET Framework 4.7.1
  • Разработка настольных компьютеров с использованием рабочей нагрузки C++
  • Microsoft Visual Studio 2015
КУПИТЬ СЕЙЧАС

UNICORN RECORDER

Unicorn Recorder — это приложение, используемое для получения, визуализации и записи данных с Unicorn Hybrid Black или Unicorn Naked BCI. Unicorn Recorder позволяет обрабатывать необработанную ЭЭГ с помощью предварительно заданных фильтров Notch и Bandpass для подавления артефактов или выделения определенных частот мозга, таких как альфа- или бета-волны.

УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ

UNICORN BANDPOWER

Unicorn Bandpower — это приложение, позволяющее визуализировать мозговые волны из 8 каналов. Кроме того, непрерывно оцениваются мощности диапазонов дельта (1-4 Гц), тета (4-8 Гц), бета низкий (12-16 Гц), бета средний (16-20 Гц), бета высокий (20-30 Гц) и гамма (30-50 Гц).

В сочетании с интерфейсом UDP вы можете интегрировать функции bandpower в игровые приложения реального времени.

УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ

UNICORN UDP INTERFACE

Интерфейс UDP Unicorn — это приложение, которое позволяет пользователям получать данные от Unicorn и пересылать их с помощью сетевого протокола UDP.

УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ

UNICORN C API

Unicorn C API — это интерфейс прикладного программирования (API) на языке C/C++, позволяющий взаимодействовать с Unicorn Hybrid Black или Unicorn Naked BCI из приложений на языке C/C++ без необходимости решать проблемы низкоуровневого сбора данных. Необработанный поток двоичных данных преобразуется в числовые значения так, что пользователь получает данные, готовые к анализу.

УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ

UNICORN SPELLER

Unicorn Speller — это программа для правописания, использующая парадигму P300 и поставляемая вместе с приложениями Unicorn Sphero и Unicorn Painting. Различные платы спеллера состоят из букв и цифр для общения и символов для управления.

УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ

UNICORN SIMULINK INTERFACE

Unicorn Simulink Interface — это библиотека, обеспечивающая связь с интерфейсом Unicorn Brain Interface из приложений MATLAB Simulink. Интерфейс Unicorn Simulink Interface позволяет считывать записанные данные в Simulink и выполнять обработку в реальном времени.

УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ

UNICORN PYTHON API

Unicorn Python API — это интерфейс программирования приложений Python (API), позволяющий взаимодействовать с интерфейсом Unicorn Brain Interface из приложений Python.

УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ

UNICORN BLONDY CHECK

Unicorn Blondy Check — это приложение, которое использует компонент P300 зрительного вызванного потенциала для ранжирования изображений по степени интереса. Пользователь может создавать наборы картинок и впоследствии ранжировать их в соответствии с сигналом ЭЭГ.

Это программное дополнение особенно подходит для исследований в области нейромаркетинга.

 

УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ

UNICORN LSL INTERFACE

Unicorn LSL Interface — это приложение, которое позволяет пользователям получать данные от Unicorn и передавать их внешним приложениям с помощью labstreaminglayer.

УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ

УЧЕБНИК UNICORN RECORDER

Приложение Unicorn Recorder визуализирует и записывает активность мозга в 8 позициях на голове. Данные могут быть отфильтрованы по полосе пропускания для подавления артефактов или выделения определенных частотных диапазонов, таких как альфа и бета.

КУПИТЬ СЕЙЧАС

УЧЕБНИК ПО UNICORN C API

Приложение Unicorn C API - это интерфейс прикладного программирования (API) на языке C/C++, позволяющий взаимодействовать с интерфейсом Unicorn Brain Interface из приложений на языке C/C++. Unicorn C API позволяет пользователям получать данные от Unicorn Hybrid Black.

КУПИТЬ СЕЙЧАС

УЧЕБНИК ПО UNICORN .NET API

Приложение Unicorn .NET API - это интерфейс прикладного программирования (API) на языке C#, обеспечивающий связь с интерфейсом мозга Unicorn из приложений на C#. С .Net API нет необходимости заботиться о низкоуровневых вопросах сбора данных, необработанный поток двоичных данных преобразуется в физические величины, которые пользователи получают для анализа.

КУПИТЬ СЕЙЧАС

UNICORN SUITE

The complete software environment of Unicorn Hybrid Black with user-ready and programmable applications.

BUY NOW

YOUR COMPLETE SOFTWARE ENVIRONMENT

The Unicorn Hybrid Black always comes with the Unicorn Suite software environment that includes the Unicorn Recorder, Unicorn Bandpower, Unicorn C API and Unicorn .Net API to acquire, visualize, store data or to perform real-time analysis of brain activity. Additional software applications can be purchased.

The Unicorn Suite is included in the Unicorn Hybrid Black.

SHOP NOW

INCLUDED IN THE UNICORN SUITE

  • Unicorn Recorder
  • Unicorn C API
  • Unicorn .NET API
  • Unicorn Bandpower
  • Unicorn LSL Interface
  • Unicorn UDP Interface

SOFTWARE ADD-ONS

  • Unicorn Speller
    • including Sphero
    • including Painting
  • Unicorn Python API
  • Unicorn Simulink Interface
  • Unicorn Blondy Check

REQUIREMENTS ON YOUR PC

  • Windows 10 Professional (64 bit)
  • Minimum 2GHz, 20-30 GB harddisk, 4GB RAM
  • Bluetooth 2.1 + EDR support
  • NET Framework 4.7.1
  • Desktop development with C++ workload
  • Microsoft Visual Studio 2015
SHOP NOW

UNICORN RECORDER

The Unicorn Recorder is an application used to acquire, visualize and record data from Unicorn Hybrid Black or Unicorn Naked BCI. The Unicorn Recorder allows you to process raw EEG with pre-defined Notch and Bandpass filters, to suppress artifacts or to extract certain brain frequencies like alpha or beta waves.

BUY YOURS

UNICORN BANDPOWER

Unicorn Bandpower is an application allowing you to visualize brainwaves from 8 channels. Additionally, the bandpowers for delta (1-4 Hz), theta (4-8 Hz), beta low (12-16 Hz), beta mid (16-20 Hz), beta high (20-30 Hz) and gamma (30-50 Hz) are estimated continuously.

In combination with the UDP interface, you can integrate bandpower features into real-time gaming applications.

SHOW NOW

UNICORN UDP INTERFACE

The Unicorn UDP Interface is an application that allows users to acquire data from the Unicorn and forward the data using the UDP networking protocol.

GET YOURS

UNICORN C API

The Unicorn C API is a C/C++ application programming interface (API) enabling the communication with Unicorn Hybrid Black or Unicorn Naked BCI from C/C++ applications without the burden of low-level data acquisition issues. The raw binary data stream is converted into numerical values such that the user receives data ready to analyze.

GET YOURS

UNICORN SPELLER

The Unicorn Speller is a spelling software that uses the P300 paradigm and comes with the Unicorn Sphero and Unicorn Painting applications. Different speller boards consist of letters and numbers for communication and characters for control purposes.

LEARN MORE

UNICORN SIMULINK INTERFACE

The Unicorn Simulink Interface is a library enabling the communication with the Unicorn Brain Interface from MATLAB Simulink applications. The Unicorn Simulink Interface allows you to read recorded data into Simulink and to perform real-time processing.

LEARN MORE

UNICORN PYTHON API

The Unicorn Python API is a Python application programming interface (API) enabling the communication with the Unicorn Brain Interface from Python applications.

LEARN MORE

UNICORN BLONDY CHECK

The Unicorn Blondy Check is as application that uses the P300 component of the visual evoked potential to rank images according to interest. The user can create picture-sets and subsequently rank the images according to the EEG signal.

This software add-on is especially suitable for neuromarekting research.

 

LEARN MORE

UNICORN LSL INTERFACE

The Unicorn LSL Interface is an application that allows users to acquire data from the Unicorn and forward the data to external applications using the labstreaminglayer.

BUY NOW

YouTube

By loading the video, you agree to YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

UNICORN RECORDER TUTORIAL

The Unicorn Recorder application visualizes and records brain activity of 8 positions on the head. The data can be notch and bandpass filtered to suppress artifacts or to extract certain frequency bands like alpha and beta.

SHOW NOW

YouTube

By loading the video, you agree to YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

UNICORN C API TUTORIAL

The Unicorn C API application is a C/C++ application programming interface (API) enabling the communication with the Unicorn Brain Interface from C/C++ applications. The Unicorn C API allows users to acquire data from Unicorn Hybrid Black.

SHOP NOW

YouTube

By loading the video, you agree to YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

UNICORN .NET API TUTORIAL

The Unicorn .NET API application is a C# application programming interface (API) enabling communications with the Unicorn Brain Interface from C# applications. With .Net API, there is no need to take care of low-level data acquisition issues, the raw binary data stream is converted into physical values that users receive to analyze.

SHOP NOW